HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 35 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Allison Mather 1st Grade allison.mather@lposd.org 
Teresa Randles 1st Grade teresa.randles@lposd.org 
Kathleen Crouch 2nd Grade kathleen.crouch@lposd.org 
Margaret Arndt 2nd Grade margaret.arndt@lposd.org 
Jennifer Smith 3rd Grade  jennifer.smith@lposd.org 
Laura Nishek 3rd Grade laura.nishek@lposd.org 
Andrea Aumick 4th Grade andrea.aumick@lposd.org 
Jamie Zimmerman 4th Grade jamie.zimmerman@lposd.org 
Amy Skaugstad 5th Grade amy.skaugstad@lposd.org 
Jewel Shea 5th Grade  jewel.shea@lposd.org 
Kaleb Darrin 6th Grade kaleb.darrin@lposd.org 
Shanna Tadic 6th Grade shanna.tadic@lposd.org 
Angie Hentges Child Nutrition Manager angela.hentges@lposd.org 
Alesia Cridland Custodian alesia.cridland@lposd.org 
Pat Moon Head Custodian patrick.moon@lposd.org 
Megan Jordan Kindergarten megan.jordan@lposd.org 
Michelle McNelley Kindergarten michelle.mcnelley@lposd.org 
Darcy Wingert Kitchen Aide darcy.wingert@lposd.org 
Myra Johnson-Stultz Librarian myra.johson-stultz@lposd.org 
Terri Caldwell Music Education terri.caldwell@lposd.org 
Olga Curiel Office Coordinator olga.curiel@lposd.org 
Ellen Frei Office Secretary ellen.frei@lposd.org 
Daniel Murphy Paraprofessional daniel.murphy@lposd.org 
Dorinda Miller Paraprofessional dorinda.miller@lposd.org 
Dorothy Sykes Paraprofessional dorothy@sykes@lposd.org 
Marcela Diamond Paraprofessional marcela.diamond@lposd.org 
Maria Engle Paraprofessional maria.engle@lposd.org 
Mary Cayson Paraprofessional mary.cayson@lposd.org 
Jacob Peterson Physical Education jacob.peterson@lposd.org 
Laura Cromwell Physical Education laura.cromwell@lposd.org 
Teresa Kemink Physical Education teresa.kemink@lposd.org 
Natassia Hamer Principal natassia.hamer@lposd.org 
Samanda Garrison Special Education samanda.garrison@lposd.org 
Kristen Haupt Speech & Language Pathologist kristen.haupt@lposd.org 
Stephanie Chamberlain Technology Lab stephanie.chamberlain@lposd.org 
Showing 35 items