HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 30 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Carlyn Blacker Office Coordinator carlyn.blacker@lposd.org 
Ellen Frei Attendance Secretary ellen.frei@lposd.org 
Michelle McNelley Kindergarten michelle.mcnelley@lposd.org 
Teresa Randles First Grade teresa.randles@lposd.org 
Maril Valle First Grade maril.valle@lposd.org 
Charlene Hitchcock Second Grade charlene.hitchcock@lposd.org 
Tiga Burright Third Grade tiga.burright@lposd.org 
Jennifer Smith Third Grade jennifer.smith@lposd.org 
Andrea Aumick Fourth Grade andrea.aumich@lposd.org 
Sally Loveless Fourth Grade sally.loveless@lposd.org 
Ann Dickinson Fifth Grade ann.dickinson@lposd.org 
Heather Wolf Fifth Grade heather.wolf@lposd.org 
Dinah Gaddie Sixth Grade dinah.gaddie@lposd.org 
Jeanne Warwick Sixth Grade jeanne.warwick@lposd.org 
Samanda Garrison Special Education samanda.garrison@lposd.org 
Noelle Argue Music Education noelle.argue@lposd.org 
Teresa Kemink Physical Education teresa.kemink@lposd.org 
Julie Hoyle Speech & Language Pathologist julie.hoyle@lposd.org 
Nancy Wehrle Librarian nancy.wehrle@lposd.org 
Mary Marienau Technology Lab mary.marienau@lposd.org 
Carl Pratt Child Nutrition Manager carl.pratt@lposd.org 
Eric Miller Head Custodian eric.miller@lposd.org 
Dyan Schecterson Paraprofessional dyan.schecterson@lposd.org 
Dorothy Sykes Paraprofessional dorothy@sykes@lposd.org 
Margie Corcoran Kindergarten Intervention Paraprofessional margie.corcoran@lposd.org 
Mary Cayson Paraprofessional mary.cayson@lposd.org 
Aryani Mauer Custodian aryani.mauer@lposd.org 
Sandy Maras, Ph.D. Principal sandy.maras@lposd.org 
Kelsey Wolfe School Psychologist kelsey.wolfe@lposd.org 
Margaret Arndt Second Grade margaret.arndt@lposd.org 
Showing 30 items