HOME > OUR STAFF > 

Staff Directory

Showing 30 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Allison Mather First Grade allison.mather@lposd.org 
Angie Hentges Child Nutrition Manager angela.hentges@lposd.org 
Ann Dickinson Sixth Grade ann.dickinson@lposd.org 
Charlene Hitchcock Second Grade charlene.hitchcock@lposd.org 
Daniel Murphy Paraprofessional daniel.murphy@lposd.org 
Dorothy Sykes Paraprofessional dorothy@sykes@lposd.org 
Ellen Frei Office Coordinator ellen.frei@lposd.org 
Heather Wolf Third Grade  heather.wolf@lposd.org 
Hope Keenan Speech & Language Pathologist hope,keenan@lposd.org 
Jeanne Warwick Sixth Grade jeanne.warwick@lposd.org 
Jennifer Smith Fourth Grade jennifer.smith@lposd.org 
Jewel Shea Fifth Grade  jewel.shea@lposd.org 
Justin Henney Paraprofessional justin,henney@lposd.org 
Kaleb Darrin Fifth Grade kaleb.darrin@lposd.org 
Margaret Arndt Second Grade margaret.arndt@lposd.org 
Mary Cayson Paraprofessional mary.cayson@lposd.org 
Megan Jordan Kindergarten megan.jordan@lposd.org 
Michelle Flint Kindergarten Intervention Paraprofessional michelle.flint@lposd.org 
Michelle McNelley Kindergarten michelle.mcnelley@lposd.org 
Miguel Vasquez Head Custodian miguel.vasquez@lposd.org 
Nancy Wehrle Librarian nancy.wehrle@lposd.org 
Natassia Hamer Principal natassia.hamer@lposd.org 
Olga Curiel Attendance Secretary olga.curiel@lposd.org 
Sally Loveless Fourth Grade sally.loveless@lposd.org 
Samanda Garrison Special Education samanda.garrison@lposd.org 
Stephanie Chamberlain Technology Lab stephanie.chamberlain@lposd.org 
Teresa Kemink Physical Education teresa.kemink@lposd.org 
Teresa Randles First Grade teresa.randles@lposd.org 
Terri Caldwell Music Education terri.caldwell@lposd.org 
Tiga Burright Third Grade tiga.burright@lposd.org 
Showing 30 items